Western Branches CD


Annie’s highly acclaimed second album with the band Jeff Scroggins and Colorado. You will NOT be sorry you bought this one folks. Produced by Sally Van Meter and crafted by one of the top bands in the country. Get it while it’s Hot!



Track Listing:

1. Wheels
2. New Mexico
3. Lonesome George
4. Fallen Leaves
5. Last Left to Go
6. One Morning in May
7. Things in Life
8. Cat and Mouse
9. Mama Don’t Forget to Pray for Me
10. Redwood Hill
11. Bramble and the Rose
12. By the Time it Gets Dark


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Western Branches CD”

©2019-2020 Annie Savage. All rights reserved.